Contact Us

 

Follow us on social media!  

Blue Hills on Facebook   Blue Hills on Instagram   Blue Hills on Twitter

Public Contact Directory

If you need assistance finding the correct person, you can call us at 781-828-5800 and dial 0 to speak with an operator.

For a complete list of staff email addresses, see our Faculty & Staff Contact page.

Phone: 781-828-5800
Fax (Main Office): 781-828-3872
Fax (Business Office): 781-828-0794

District Offices

Superintendent's Office
Contact: Jill Rossetti, Superintendent-Director
Phone: 781-828-5800 x4001
Email: jrossetti@bluehills.org

Business Office
Contact: Michelle Resendes, Business Manager
Phone: 781-828-5800 x4002
Email: mresendes@bluehills.org

Contact: Patty Guerin, Accounts Payable/Receivable
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2280
Email: pguerin@bluehills.org

Facilities
Contact: David Galego, Director of Facilities and Security
Phone: 781-828-5800 x4003
Email: dgalego@bluehills.org

Information Technology
Contact: Matt Eisan, Director of Technology
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2040
Email: meisan@bluehills.org
For IT support, please click here

High School Offices

Main Office
Contact: Geoffrey Zini, Principal
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2256
Email: gzini@bluehills.org

Contact: Thomas Cavanaugh, Dean of Students
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2250
Email: tcavanaugh@bluehills.org

Academic Department
Contact: Paul Bavuso, Academic Director
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2670
Email: pbavuso@bluehills.org

Vocational Department
Contact: Michelle Sylvia, Vocational Director
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2200
Email: msylvia@bluehills.org
For information about public services from our programs, please click here

Admissions
Contact: 
Marybeth Joyce, Director of Admissions
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2270
Email: mjoyce@bluehills.org

Guidance / Special Services
Contact: Angelo Dimitriou, Director of Special Services
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2240
Email: adimitriou@bluehills.org

Nurse's Office
Contact: Joan Gainey, Nurse
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2230
Email: jgainey@bluehills.org

Other

Practical Nursing
Contact: Marybeth Joyce, Director of Post-Secondary Education
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2270
Email: mjoyce@bluehills.org

Contact: Betty Tangney, Practical Nursing Program Coordinator
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2751
Email: btangney@bluehills.org

Cooperative Education
Contact: Kim Poliseno, Cooperative Education Coordinator
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2272
Email: kpoliseno@bluehills.org

Athletics
Contact: Ed Catabia, Athletic Director
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2210
Email: ecatabia@bluehills.org

School Resource Officer
Contact: Scott Connor, School Resource Officer
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2206
Email: sconnor@bluehills.org

Recreations
Contact: Tom Cahill, Recreations Manager
Phone: 781-828-5800 x2640
Email: tcahill@bluehills.org