DSC Contact Information

58th District School Committee

School Year 2022-2023

AVON

Mr. Francis J. Fistori

Email: ffistori@modernautobodycollision.com

Phone: 508-580-6422, 508-400-7414

BRAINTREE

Mr. Eric C. Erskine, Chair

Email: ecerskine318@yahoo.com

Phone: 781-356-4256, 781-794-8185

CANTON

Mr. Aidan G. Maguire, Secretary

Email: amaguire@bostonmechanicalservices.com

Phone: 617-594-6037, 781-297-0044

DEDHAM

Mr. Thomas R. Polito

Email: tom@politoinsurance.com

Phone: 781-329-4160, 781-727-5146

HOLBROOK

Ms. Taryn M. Mohan

Email: tmohan@bluehills.org

Phone: 857-499-0475

MILTON

Mr. Clinton Graham

Email: cgraham@bluehills.org

Phone: 857-244-4084

NORWOOD

Mr. Kevin L. Connolly, Vice Chair

Email: viceadmiralk@yahoo.com

Phone: 781-769-5499

WESTWOOD

Ms. Sheila C. Vazquez

Email: svazquez@bluehills.org

Phone: 781-603-3451

RECORDING SECRETARY

Pamela Donnellan

Email: pdonnellan@bluehills.org

Phone: 781-828-5800 x4001

DISTRICT TREASURER

Charles Gisondi

Email: cgisondi@bluehills.org

Phone: 781-828-5800 x2311

SUPERINTENDENT

Jill Rossetti

Email: jrossetti@bluehills.org

Phone: 781-828-5800 x4001

BUSINESS MANAGER

Michelle Resendes

Email: mresendes@bluehills.org

Phone: 781-828-5800 x4002