Faculty and Clinical Affiliations

Practical Nursing Program Coordinator

Betty Tangney, RN
Practical Nursing Program Coordinator
MS, UMass Worcester; M Ed, UMass Boston
Email: btangney@bluehills.org

Practical Nursing Faculty

Nancy Finnell, RN
Practical Nursing Instructor
BSN, Regis College - M. Ed., Cambridge College
Email: nfinnell@bluehills.org

Catherine Mohan, RN
Practical Nursing Instructor
BSN, Curry College
Email: cmohan@bluehills.org

Betty Diane Lyons, RN
Practical Nursing Instructor
MSN, UMass Dartmouth
Email: blyons@bluehills.org

Ruth Murphy, RN
Practical Nursing Part-time Instructor
BSN, UMass Boston - M. Ed., Cambridge College
Email: rmurphy@bluehills.org

Paula Haddad, RN
Practical Nursing Part-time Instructor
BSN, Curry
 College
Email: phaddad@bluehills.org

Patricia Greene, RN
Practical Nursing Part-time Instructor
BSN, Curry
 College
Email: pgreene@bluehills.org

Melissa Ganthier, RN
Practical Nursing Part-time Instructor
BSN, Curry
College
Email: mganthier@bluehills.org

Clinical Affiliations

We maintain clinical affiliations agreements with the following healthcare facilities. Our students are placed in these facilities as part of their clinical practice:

  • Alliance Healthcare-Braintree, MA
  • The Boston Home, Boston, MA
  • Canton Public Schools, Canton, MA
  • Curahealth, Stoughton, MA
  • Ellis Rehabilitation and Nursing Center, Norwood, MA
  • Head Start Pre-School, Whitman, MA
  • John Scott House Rehabilitation. and Nursing Center, Braintree, MA
  • New England Sinai Hospital, Stoughton MA
  • Blue Hills Regional Technical School. School Nurse, Canton MA
  • ActiveDay Adult Day Care, Weymouth MA
  • Town of Randolph Health Department, Randolph MA